Merge: Agora permissões do usuário são populadas na resposta do /login #5
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Agora permissões do usuário são populadas na resposta do /login e /login/check, bem como rotas que obtêm um único usuário por id