"Merge branch 'develop' into 'main'" #116
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This reverts commit
825ed8fd9d, reversingchanges made to
29cb7d1082.